Logo spanish-people.com

Concert To Fight Coronavirus

Concert To Fight Coronavirus
Concert To Fight Coronavirus

Video: Concert To Fight Coronavirus

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Music stars perform from home for Lady Gaga's livestream concert to fight coronavirus | ABC News 2023, January
Anonim

Lady Gaga will lead a great virtual concert to unite the world in the fight against the Coronavirus. The American star teamed up with Global Citizen and the World Health Organization (WHO) to host this mega show to help healthcare professionals combat this global pandemic.

The One World: Together At Home recital will raise money through the Covid-19 Solidarity Response Fund to support non-profit entities that provide food, shelter and medical care to people affected by it. health crisis, reports PEOPLE. Lady Gaga - who revealed that she and Global Citizen have already raised David Beckham, Idris and Sabrina Elba, Kerry Washington and Priyanka Chopra Jonas and from doctors, nurses and families affected by the virus.

Image
Image

The One World: Together at Home special will air on Saturday, April 18 at 5pm PT / 8pm ET / 12am GMT on CBS, ABC, and NBC. BBC One will broadcast the concert internationally on April 19 and will be available online on platforms such as Amazon Prime Video, Facebook, Twitter, Tidal and YouTube.

Popular by topic